Sentou Gakuinę V3
You haven't registered yet. Be sure to register and enjoy the fun of this online gaming community.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Sad Serio-chan
November 6th 2011, 8:28 pm by Serio Katsuya

» Arashi's Equipment (Post Time Skip)
April 30th 2011, 1:03 am by _[Spitfire]_

» Arashi's Abilities (Post Time Skip)
April 30th 2011, 12:22 am by _[Spitfire]_

» Arashi Techniques (Post Time Skip) [Finished]
April 29th 2011, 11:55 pm by _[Spitfire]_

» Spellbinder
April 13th 2011, 6:18 pm by Jisenki

» Ultima
April 13th 2011, 6:17 pm by Jisenki

» Danika Syphin
April 13th 2011, 5:33 pm by Jisenki

» Arthe
April 13th 2011, 5:30 pm by Jisenki

» Danika's Equipment (WIP)
April 12th 2011, 11:26 pm by Riko

» Diamond Dust
April 6th 2011, 5:50 pm by Xexame

» Keyblade- Oathkeeper
April 6th 2011, 5:39 pm by Xexame

» The Keyblade
April 6th 2011, 4:47 pm by Xexame

» Tristan Morganthe's Spell Tome
April 4th 2011, 8:48 pm by Jisenki

» [Post Time Skip] Thanatos-Bringer of the End
April 4th 2011, 8:46 pm by Jisenki

» Keyblade- X Blade
April 4th 2011, 8:43 pm by Jisenki

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 39 on December 15th 2009, 7:14 am

Question about a rule.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Question about a rule.

Post by artemishiu on April 10th 2010, 5:59 pm

So like my character Shang and his team are about to do battle or something but we're not in battle yet, so if I give Shang a few more techniques and stuff and they get approved before the battle starts, will I have to wait until the battle is over to implement the changes?

_________________
Deeper and deeper I fall into this abyss of emotion. The only thing for me is the downward motion.
avatar
artemishiu
Independent

Male
Number of posts : 357
Age : 23
Location : The World Wide Web
Occupation : That Guy
Interests : Manga, Table Tennis, Martial Arts, etc.

The BattleField
Health Points:
4900/4900  (4900/4900)
Tsukara-Skill Points:
4000/4000  (4000/4000)
Experience Points :
0/100  (0/100)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Question about a rule.

Post by Dagomis on April 10th 2010, 8:10 pm

Is the battle going to be in the same topic? If the answer is yes, then you will have to wait until after the topic. But if the answer is no, then you are free to use any of them as long as they were approved before the start of that topic.
avatar
Dagomis
Ryoushi

Male
Number of posts : 669
Age : 23

The BattleField
Health Points:
11100/11100  (11100/11100)
Tsukara-Skill Points:
8350/8350  (8350/8350)
Experience Points :
0/100  (0/100)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Question about a rule.

Post by Jisenki on April 11th 2010, 12:01 am

Until the first dice has been thrown, the battle has not started and you are free to make any changes because you aren't violating the rules of editing during a battle. If one has been thrown and your character is in the topic, then you must wait or make a new topic.

Same concept with EXP. The battle doesn't start until someone rolls the dice. That means that EXP will only be gained from the point when the dice is thrown to the point when the battle is over and someone forfeits, loses all of their HP, or causes the battle to end in some way.

Under ordinary circumstances, Dagomis would be right but I think I know what you're talking about (if you mean the topic with you and Lockheart). If I'm right, you can edit and make new ones because you have no opponents and the point of that rule is so that people aren't editing their techniques for a battle just to get the upper hand on their opponents.

_________________
avatar
Jisenki
Head Warrior
Head Warrior

Male
Number of posts : 1722
Age : 24
Location : Down the path of life
Occupation : The guy with the sword
Interests : Martial Arts, Kung-fu, Swordsmanship

The BattleField
Health Points:
6400/6400  (6400/6400)
Tsukara-Skill Points:
4400/4400  (4400/4400)
Experience Points :
63/100  (63/100)

View user profile http://sentougakuin.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Question about a rule.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum